Stay Safe Stay Healthy and Stay Connected.   WhatsApp 0309-4626750

Shopping cart
0
×

No Way Down Life And Death On K2

Rs. 

1,690

Rs. 2,499

  Save 32%

  • Seller: Fit Me

    checked products
  • (81)

    100% Positive

Colors

Size

Please Select Size

Overview

  • SKU: NOFR76249

  • Brand: Generic

  • Weight: 0.3 kg

  • Pkg dimensions:10*12*3 in

  • Material: Paper

  • Condition: Brand New

  • Delivery: 2 - 6 Days

Services

  • Need help: 0309-4626750

  • Protection: Guarantee

  • Seller: Trusted Sellers Only

  • Delivery: All Over Pakistan

  • Payment: COD, Jazz Cash, Easy Paisa, VISA Card, Master Card

Key Features

Author:Graham Bowley 
Publisher: Harper Usa 
ISBN: 9780061834790 
Pages: 253

Michael Kodas, author of High Crimes: The Fate of Everest in an Age of Greed “Graham Bowley’s Way Down does a great job of putting you on the mountain. It is a refreshingly unadorned account of the true brutality of climbing K2, where heroes emerge and egos are stripped down, and the only thing achieving immortality is the cold ruthless mountain.” — rman Ollestad, author of Crazy for the Storm In the tradition of Into Thin Air and Touching the Void, Way Down by New York Times reporter Graham Bowley is the harrowing account of the worst mountain climbing disaster on K2, second to Everest in height... but second to no peak in terms of danger. From tragic deaths to unbelievable stories of heroism and survival, Way Down is an amazing feat of storytelling and adventure writing, and, in the words of explorer and author Sir Ranulph Fiennes, “the closest you can come to being on the summit of K2 on that fateful day.”

What Is In The Box

No Way Down Life And Death On K2

N/A

Total Reviews

(1)

Usman Alam

Clock time

06:47 Jan 23, 2021

I have a good experience with farosh product because product quality is good my overall experience was good my favourite website is farosh.pk

7 Days; Return, Refund and Replacment only

Not eligible for return if the item is "No longer needed"

 

To learn more about our Policies, please click here.

Loader-Image